For ETL 401 and the rest of my other modules, i hope to journal my thoughts and reflections of my learning journey here.

Firstly, i must say that the my.csu learning platform has been very intuitive and easy to navigate. I especially appreciate the Subject Outline and Modules segments which provided details of topics to be covered. I found that i was able to access a wealth of eDatabases such as EbscoHost Academic Premier via the CSU library. This is indeed a blessing as there are loads of useful journal articles on teacher-librarianship and other course related articles!

Through this course i really hope to be able to learn how to use the various new media platforms to communicate with my lecturers and ‘virtual classmates’ from all over Australia and other parts of the region. Setting up this blog site is my first foray into a social networking tool. Do hope to learn more. Am hoping that i will be able to participate in the webinar later today. Just need to follow instructions from Lyn carefully.

More importantly thru the CSU MEdTL course, i do hope to be better equipped with the skills and knowledge to be a full fledged teacher librarian.

